Mateja Ratej, PhD

Research Fellow
mateja.ratej@zrc-sazu.si
Institute of Cultural History

Marko Motnik, PhD

+ 386(0)2 4213154
marko.motnik@zrc-sazu.si
Institute of Musicology

Prof. Maja Godina Golija, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)2/4213154
maja.godina@zrc-sazu.si
Institute of Slovenian Ethnology

Rok Golobinek, BA

Research Assistant
rok.golobinek@zrc-sazu.si
Jovan Hadži Institute of Biology

Asja Pehar Senekovič

Research Assistant
+386(0)2/621 26 19
asja.pehar@zrc-sazu.si
Slovenian Migration Institute

Kristina Toplak, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)2/421 31 55
kristina.toplak@zrc-sazu.si
Slovenian Migration Institute